Passer aux informations produits
1 de 3

UNTAG

Medical Tape beige

Medical Tape beige

Outline star
Outline star
Outline star
Outline star
Outline star
Filled star
Filled star
Filled star
Filled star
Filled star
(3)
Prix habituel $18.00
Prix habituel Prix soldé $18.00
En vente Épuisé
Pay in 14 days with

Color: beige
Title
Color

Sur mesure

Dimensionnement

Indiquez vos mesures en cm et nous confectionnerons votre produit sur mesure. Les produits faits à la main ne peuvent pas être entièrement remboursés. Lors du retour de ceux-ci, seuls les frais du produit standard seront remboursés.

En stock Peu d'articles en stock, commandez maintenant !
Commandez avant 23h30, expédié aujourd'hui !
Livraison offerte en France à partir de 100€ d'achat
Expédié discrètement
  • visa
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Union Pay
  • Visa

Détails

Notre Ruban Médical permet de plier ou d'aplatir efficacement et en toute sécurité les parties de votre corps.  

Informations détaillées  

Le Ruban Médical permet de plier ou d'aplatir efficacement et en toute sécurité les parties génitales ou la poitrine. Il convient à la fois pour créer une poitrine plate et un décolleté, et pour créer un monticule de Vénus plat. Grâce à la légère élasticité du matériau, le produit bouge en même temps que le corps. Le ruban est hypoallergénique, hydrofuge et microporeux, afin que votre peau puisse respirer. Le Ruban Médical est livré en lot de 2. 1 rouleau mesure 5 mètres de long et 5 cm de large.  

Ce produit est fabriqué en dehors de l'Europe  

Composition

100% coton avec adhésif médical

Conseils d'entretien

Conserver dans un endroit sec et sombre.

Model info

Allergies & Safety

 La Bande Médicale peut être laissée en place pendant un maximum de 5 jours (si elle est appliquée correctement.) Veillez à ce que les mouvements de votre corps ne soient pas entravés. Si vous vous servez du Ruban pour bander vos parties génitales, ne le gardez pas plus de 8 heures. Bien que le Ruban Médical soit l'un des moyens les plus efficaces pour aplatir ou cacher les parties de votre corps, vous devez toujours être en mesure de bouger confortablement. Un bandage trop serré peut être dangereux à votre santé. Vous trouverez un manuel sur la façon de plier et de bander en toute sécurité dans notre Guide de Binder ou dans notre Guide de la pliage.   

Afficher tous les détails

Skip to product information
1 of 3

UNTAG

Medical Tape beige

Medical Tape beige

Outline star
Outline star
Outline star
Outline star
Outline star
Filled star
Filled star
Filled star
Filled star
Filled star
(8)
Regular price €18,95
Regular price Sale price €18,95
Sale Sold out
Pay in 14 days with

Color: beige
Title
Color

Tailored

Sizing

Enter your measurements in cm and we will make your product neatly tailored. Tailormade products cannot be fully reimbursed. When these are returned, only the costs of the standard product will be reimbursed.

In stock Few items left, order now!

Order before 23.30, shipped today!

Free shipping on orders over €75 within the Netherlands

Cheapest shipping method calculated at checkout

  • visa
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • iDEAL
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Union Pay
  • Visa

Details

Our Medical Tape is suitable to safely and effectively tuck or flatten your body parts. 

Details 

The Medical Tape can be used to safely and effectively tuck or flatten your genitals or your chest. This product is suitable to create both a flat chest as cleavage, and to create a flat venus mound. The light stretch of the material ensures the product moves along with the body. The tape is hypoallergenic, water repellent and microporous to make sure your skin can breathe. The Medical Tape comes in a set of 2. 1 roll is 5 meters long, and 5 cm/3.9inch wide. 

This product is produced outside of Europe  

Composition

100% cotton with medical adhesive

Care Instructions

Store in a dry and dark place.

Model info

Allergies & Safety

The Medical Tape can be left on for a maximum of 24 hours (if applied correctly), but the advised wearing time is 12 hours. For your first use, test it for 8 hours and then wait for 48 hours to see if you experience any discomfort. Visit the Medical Tape Manual for more information.
Pay attention that the movement of your body isn’t restricted. If you’re using the Medical Tape to tuck your genitals, do not use the tape for longer than 8 hours. Do not use the same piece of tape multiple times. Even though Medical Tape is one of the most effective ways to flatten or hide your body parts, you should always be able to move comfortably. Taping too tight can be very damaging for your health. For a manual about safe tucking and binding visit our Binder Guide or our Tucking Guide.

View full details